• All
  • Chapels
  • Hot Lunch
  • No School
July 2019
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Chapels
  • Hot Lunch
  • No School
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
First Day of School!
Monday, October 14, 2019
No School - Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, October 24, 2019
No School - ACSI Teachers' Convention
Friday, October 25, 2019
No School - ACSI Teachers' Convention
Monday, November 11-15, 2019
No School - November Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 23, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, December 26, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, December 27, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Monday, December 30, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
No School - Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, January 2, 2020
No School - Christmas Break
Friday, January 3, 2020
No School - Christmas Break
Thursday, February 6, 2020
No School - Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 7, 2020
No School - Teachers' Convention
Friday, February 14, 2020
No School - School Closure Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
No School - Family Day
Friday, March 6, 2020
No School - Professional Learning Day
Friday, March 27, 2020
No School - Day-in-Lieu: Parent Teacher Interviews
Monday, March 30, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Thursday, April 2, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Friday, April 3, 2020
No School - Spring Break
Friday, April 10, 2020
No School - Good Friday
Monday, April 13, 2020
No School - Easter Monday
Friday, May 15, 2020
No School - Professional Learning Day
Monday, May 18, 2020
No School - Victoria Day
Friday, June 26, 2020
Last Day of School